Blogs » Other » New ministers List of Nigeria 2019-2023

New ministers List of Nigeria 2019-2023

  • President Muhammadu Buhari on Wednesday assigned portfolios to the newly sworn-in ministers.

    The full list is below:

    Dr. Ikechukwu Ogah (Abia State) -Minister of State, Mines and Steel Development


    2. Mohammed Musa Bello (Adamawa State) -Minister of the Federal Capital Territory

    3. Godswill Akpabio (Akwa Ibom State)- Minister of Niger Delta

    4. Chris Ngige  (Anambra State)- Minister of Labour and Employment

    5. Sharon Ikeazor (Anambra State)-Minister of State Environment

    6.Adamu Adamu (Bauchi State) -Minister of Education

    7.Ambassador Maryam Katagun (Bauchi State) State

    8. Timipre Sylva (Bayelsa State) Minister of State, Petroleum under the President

    9.George Akume (Benue State) Inter


    10.Mustapha Baba Shehuri (Borno State) Minister of State, Agric and Rural Development

    11. Goddy  Jedy Agba (Cross River State) -Minister of State, Power

    12.Festus Keyamo (Delta State) -Minister of State, Niger Delta


    13. Ogbonnaya Onu (Ebonyi State) -Minister of Science and Technology

    14. Osagie Ehanire (Edo State) -Minister of Health

    15.Clement Ike  (Edo State)

    16. Richard Adeniyi Adebayo (Ekiti State) -Minister of Industry, Trade and Investment

    17. Geoffrey Onyeama (Enugu State) -Minister of Foreign Affairs

    18.Ali Isa Pantami (Gombe State) -Minister of Communications

    19. Emeka Nwajiuba (Imo State) -Minister of State, Education

    20. Suleiman Adamu (Jigawa State) -Minister of Water Resources

    21. Zainab Ahmed (Kaduna State) -Minister of Finance

    22.Muhammad Mahmood (Kaduna State) -Minister of Environment

    23.Sabo Nanono (Kano State) -Minister of Agriculture and Development

    24.Major General Bashir Salihi Magashi (Kano State) -Minister of Defence

    25.Hadi Sirika (Katsina State) -Minister of Aviation

    26.Abubakar Malami (Kebbi State)

    27.Ramatu Tijjani (Kogi State)

    28. Lai Mohammed (Kwara State)

    29.Gbemisola  Saraki (Kwara State) -Minister of State Transportation

    30.Babatunde Fashola (Lagos State) -Minister of Works and Housing

    31.Adeleke Mamora (Lagos State) -Minister of State, Health

    32. Mohammed H. Abdullahi (Nasarawa State) Minister of State, Science and Technology

    33. Zubair Dada (Niger State) Minister of State, Foreign Affairs

    34. Olamilekan Adegbite (Ogun State) Minsters of Mines and Steel development

    35. Tayo Alasoadura  (Ondo State)

    36. Rauf Aregbesola (Osun State), Minister of Interior

    37. Sunday Dare (Oyo State) Minister of Youths and Sports

    38.Paulen Talen (Plateau State) Minister of Women Affairs

    39. Rotimi Amaechi (Rivers State) Minister of Transportation

    40. Maigarai Dingyadi (Sokoto State) Minister of Police Affairs

    41. Sale  Mamman (Taraba State) Minister of Power

    42. Abubakar D. Aliyu (Yobe State) Minister of State for Housing

    43. Sadiya Umar Faruk (Zamfara State), Minister of Humanitarian Affairs

google add